Wednesday, 1 April 2009

Brand New NIN For 2009

Surprise! The new Nine Inch Nails album is available. Now!!!

Produced by Timberland and rammed full of special guests the album is called Strobe light and can be downloaded from the nin website.

track list:
1. intro skit
2. everybody's doing it (featuring chris martin, jay-z AND bono)
3. black t-shirt
4. pussygrinder (featuring sheryl crow)
5. coffin on the dancefloor
6. this rhythm is infected
7. slide to the dark side
8. even closer (featuring justin timberlake and maynard james keenan)
9. on the list (she's not)
10. clap trap crack slap
11. laid, paid and played (featuring fergie of the black eyed peas and al jourgensen)
12. feel like being dead again
13. still hurts (featuring alicia keys)
14. outro skit
Timberland salad may not make a good album but it is a great April Fools.

1 comment:

Nick said...

Sounds amazing!!!